Ladies and Gentlemen….

This is it! I finally did it!!!  For those who know me I’ve been writing “blogs” for the past year–really they’re more like journal enteries since I never got around to posting them.  But today at church I vowed to go Nike…and “Just Do It!”  So here I am…

Take a few minutes to read the “About” posts and maybe get to know me a bit (if you don’t already).  For my first blog, I posted a picture from Post Secret that I related to.  I thought about posting a 1000 word essay…but decided not to start off to ambitiously you know?!

Post Secret

From: Post Secret

Finding out I was bipolar was in a way a huge relief for me. Finally, all the depression/anxiety were not my fault and there was hope that I could get better. In a way–there was a sense of freedom that came with it!

Tagged ,

One thought on “Ladies and Gentlemen….

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

What's your thoughts?

